phone 678-714-1131

Testimonials

See what clients are saying about their experience with the attorneys at Spooner & Associates, P.C.

Image of Troy troy icon verified
November 15, 2021

In a nut shell I want to express my gratitude and appreciation to Scott Spooner and his team that not only helped me through a rough time but was very informative and quick to help me understand. Being my second divorce, this experience far outshined the first one with a different attorney. Scott and his team were there when I had questions and got me out in a very short time. Thank you cannot be said enough to Scott, Adrienne, Brook and Linda.......

Read more
Image of Lawyers.com User lawyers.com user icon verified
November 15, 2021

Scott and his team were the utmost professionals. Every question or concern I had was answered quickly and explained fully. I always had complete confidence that things were going to get done and the other counsel would be notified as soon as possible. This being my second go around I can honestly say that my experience with Scott, Adrienne, Brook and Linda was much better than with the first attorney. I cannot Thank them enough for all they did for me!

Read more
September 16, 2021

I hired spooner and associates to represent me in my custody case. Let me tell you it was all worth it both of my lawyers Amanda and Vickie walked me through the entire process they were attentive to my case. They made me feel comfortable with every conversation and court date. They definitely made me feel like me and my case was a priority.... Thank you all so muchMichael.M

Read more
September 16, 2021

Matthew Dickinson is an outstanding attorney. He is thorough, knows the law well and knows how to best represent you effectively and efficiently. He is extremely professional, patient, responsive, communicative, and let's you know what options and next steps are available. I would not hesitate to reach out to Matthew again for my legal needs.

Read more
Image of Jacqueline jacqueline icon verified
May 19, 2021

Scott Spooner and Associates were extremely professional and also compassionate about my case. Scott's team constantly communicated with me and always had my best interests as their priority. Adrienne was exceptional. I would highly recommend Scott Spooner and Associates and will use them for any future law needs.

Read more
Image of Ben ben icon verified
February 08, 2021

Scott and the rest of the team at Spooner & Associates were excellent to work with throughout my case. I appreciate the professionalism and attention to detail and always taking time to explain every step of the process as well as answer all my questions along the way. Would definitely recommend!

Read more
Image of Lawyers.com User lawyers.com user icon verified
February 08, 2021

Scott and the rest of the team at Spooner & Associates were excellent to work with throughout my case. I appreciate the professionalism and attention to detail and always taking time to explain every step of the process as well as answer all my questions. Would definitely recommend!

Read more
Image of anonymous anonymous icon verified
January 28, 2021

Mr. Spooner and his team was awesome. Anyone that I needed to talk to was available and very supportive. Mr. Spooner heard and discussed my case patiently and in extreme detail. His associates (which I can’t name here) were great and were responsive. Their approach to the situation was knowledgeable. At every step of the case Mr. Spooner and his team was on top of things. Highly recommended.

Read more
December 07, 2020

Highly Recommend!I was recently faced with an extremely stressful situation and in dire need of a qualified expert to handle my case. After hours of research to choose the right person for the job, I chose Mr. Scott Spooner. He put my mind at ease and I knew he had the expert skills and determination to help me through all my questions. Once he started with my case I knew I had made the perfect decision and was rest assured I had hand- picked the BEST attorney for the job. His experience, knowledge and patience helped me stay at ease through my divorce and I am forever thankful. I am glad he helped guide me through this experience and I know I wouldn’t want anyone else by my side.

Read more
Image of Stephanie stephanie icon verified
November 13, 2020

In this day and time, reviews are the heartbeat of the way people see the world. I was recently faced with an extremely stressful situation and in dire need of a qualified expert to handle my case. After hours of research to choose the right person for the job, I chose Mr. Scott Spooner. He put my mind at ease and I knew he had the expert skills and determination to help me through all my questions. Once he started with my case I knew I had made the perfect decision and was rest assured I had hand- picked the BEST attorney for the job. His experience, knowledge and patience helped me stay at ease through my divorce and I am forever thankful. I am glad he helped guide me through this experience and I know I wouldn’t want anyone else by my side.

Read more
4.4
55Reviews

View All Our Reviews

The law offices of Spooner and Associates, P.C. provides quality family law and personal injury representation for residents of all North Metro Atlanta Counties (including Gwinnett County, Barrow County, Forsyth County, Jackson County, Walton County, Hall County, Forsyth County, and North Fulton County), which includes the cities of Suwanee, Lawrenceville, Duluth, Alpharetta, Atlanta, Sugar Hill, Buford, John’s Creek, Milton, Cumming, Gainesville, Oakwood, Snellville, Winder, Monroe, Dacula (including Hamilton Mill), Auburn, Braselton, Hoschton, and Jefferson.